Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Yummmy! What a great treat! So easy and fun to make. Followed the directions exactly as written and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
This is tasty!...I used french vanilla creamer instead of the condensed milk (didn't have any) and didn't put quite as much in..5 oz is a lot..am wondering if she meant half of a 5 oz can...anyway I used 2 cups of ice from the dispenser and it is yummy..will add more chocolate next time as I like mocha drinks the best!!!...thinking it would be tasty mixed and poured over the ice too...to me that is more of an iced coffee and this is a frozen coffee...This is gonna save me some $$$$ as the company I worked for closed this winter so I am going back to school and can't really afford my Mocha Latte habit from DD....THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Awesome! I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk and sugar-free chocolate syrup and it tasted amazing! Thanks for the recipe, it will save us $$$$!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This is great! I'm addicted to the iced coffees from McDonalds and now I can save $ by making these at home. Instead of pulling out the blender I just mixed the coffee and everything together and then used crushed ice from the fridge...yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
this is a great recipe.. i dont kno if this happened to anyone but after i blended it i put it into a tall glass it formed a froth on top like a capuccino. Great tasting. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
this is amazzzzing!!!! i made it and loved it!!!!! i made it with decaf cuz im pregnant and all i crave is iced coffee and it was getting realllly expensive! this is cheap and the perfect recipe, thank you thank you thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlotte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Excellent. Again, followed recipe exactly and I love it. It's saving me a lot of money in iced coffee this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
This is totally delicious! I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
After trying this recipe I have decided that it's a 5 the best, Iced Coffee I've ever tried. I changed a few things, but nothing major. After blending the Iced Coffee in the blender, I stuck it in a bottle with a lid, then set it inside the freezer for an hour to get it thicker. I should have put it in for only 30 minutes though,because the middle of the drink was liquid, but the outside was frozen to the point of having to wait a while to drink it. Other than a minor problem it went well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mystery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Awesome! I combine all ingredients ahead of time except the ice and store in the fridge. Pull it out and throw in the blender with some ice when I get the craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States