Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Ahhhh! a perfect drink, and can be changed so easy if you want to add whipped cream or more goodies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Silver City, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
i am giving this 4 stars, but only because i revised it what i had. instead i used 1/2 a cup of already brewed coffee, around 20 ice cubes, 1 full cup of milk, and chocolate syrup, but i used the amount of chocolate syrup to my taste. goes great with warm, gooey, cinnamon rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This is so freaking awesome! I did however add 2 tbls of chocolate milk powder instead of the chocolate syrup and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackie limina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Duquesne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was amazing! So good. Perfect amount of coffee and sweet. Loved it. Didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Excellent! Now my wife won't spend so much at Starbucks or McDonald's!! This is a great recipe. The only thing I changed was I added one more teaspoon of instant coffee to give it an extra oomph! Thanks a million!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Since I have a new found coffee addiction, I was looking for a recipe I could use that gave a similar taste to Starbucks (to save money). I came across this today and tried it. It reminds me of Mcdonalds Mocha Frappe. Its a little sweet for me. I'll probably either try more coffee or less sweetened condensed milk next time. But other then that it's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Diamond Bar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
thanks Janice this a great recipe my children and I loved it! No more buying these expensive coffee drinks this summer! This was simple yet easy! will make over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This lives up to all the great reviews, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is a pretty nice drink, but I give 4 stars because it was lacking coffee flavor for me. In comparison with other cold coffee recipes I`ve tried this was just good. After reading reviews I decided to cut back on sweetened condensed milk and the drink wasn`t very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 31-40 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States