Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Awesome result!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I will never have to go to Starbucks again! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Ridiculously good! Also tried with caramel syrup...love it!! Thank you for sharing this awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
I think I've died and gone to heaven!!! This is the BEST iced coffee I have ever had! I've been trying to make it on my own for a long time and it just never turns out right. I'm so happy to have found this receipe! I did make a few changes as I don't use instant coffee. I used 1/2 cup of the leftover morning coffee, 1 cup ice, 1/4 cup sweetened condensed milk, 1/2 cup skim milk, 2 T chocolate syrup, and 1 T caramel syrup ( I tend to like my coffee drinks on the sweet side). Oh, then I added whipped cream and chocolate sprinkles! YUM!!! Move over Starbucks... ha ha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Very nice... I didn't use hot water like some other users did- used instant coffee we had lying around. I have to say that too much ice can make it a bit watery...... but other than that, great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xixi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
This is really good. I was surprised at the ice cream like consistency. I thouh however that the coffee taste could be a little stronger. I may double the coffee next time. Very good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
reallllly good,add extr. chocolate syrup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
mmm, good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Yummy and easy recipe to follow. Loved this recipe. Used Folgers instant, fat free sweetened condensed milk, and skim milk just to see how it tasted and it was wonderful! I am making this tomorrow just like the recipe calls for and I'm so excited! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terca

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crescent City, California, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States