Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Yummy and easy recipe to follow. Loved this recipe. Used Folgers instant, fat free sweetened condensed milk, and skim milk just to see how it tasted and it was wonderful! I am making this tomorrow just like the recipe calls for and I'm so excited! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terca

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crescent City, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
This iced coffee was amazing! If you like it sweet, like me, this recipe is perfect. If you don't like things too sweet, just don't add as much sweetened condensed milk and chocolate sauce. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
I didn't use this recipe, but I just make regular coffee, pour the coffee into ice cube trays and freeze. then when I want some iced coffee, I make regular coffee (hot), add creamer of choice to taste, then the coffee ice. It takes just a second to cool, and when the ice melts it doesn't water the coffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Oh my gosh!! no more DQ for me, Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sprinkles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingstown, Saint George Parish, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Ahhhh! a perfect drink, and can be changed so easy if you want to add whipped cream or more goodies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Silver City, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
i am giving this 4 stars, but only because i revised it what i had. instead i used 1/2 a cup of already brewed coffee, around 20 ice cubes, 1 full cup of milk, and chocolate syrup, but i used the amount of chocolate syrup to my taste. goes great with warm, gooey, cinnamon rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This is so freaking awesome! I did however add 2 tbls of chocolate milk powder instead of the chocolate syrup and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackie limina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Duquesne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was amazing! So good. Perfect amount of coffee and sweet. Loved it. Didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States