Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I can safely say this is my fav iced coffee recipe. The condensed milk makes all the difference. I followed this recipe exactly except I didn't have chocolate syrup, so I used 1 tbsp. chocolate protein powder and used slightly less than 1/2 can condensed milk, it was sweet enough. Also, it says to use "1 tray ice cubes" which I assume means 12, but I only used 8, which was the perfect amount. This recipe makes 2 servings. It tastes just like Starbucks, I'm amazed! This is a definite must have, so simply & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I didn't change it. I made the way it was, it was so so so delicious!!! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alldayej
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
I'm going to make this for my mom tomorrow. Alldayej out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This recipe wasn't what I thought it would be like, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is absolutely fabulous! I have made it for the second time today & I really love it! This time though, I used ice cubes I froze using left-over coffee from this morning to give it that extra strong coffee flavor. Also, I did not have/use any chocolate syrup and it still came out yummie! I will be using this recipe frequently, thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
As my generation used to say "It's a blast." Simple to make. I only changed the order of ingredients---added the chocolate syrup and Nestlé's instant Espresso granules to really warm water so the syrup mixed easily when stirred by hand. A new summertime favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Super delicious, even hubby loved it. A great recipe and so versatile. No more McDonalds or Starbucks for me. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fruitycakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylvester, Georgia, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
OMG. I JUST MADE THE ICE COFFEE IT TASTE LIKE Mc Donald. CARAMEL FRAPE.. DELICIOUS ......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I like my coffee thick, sweet, and a bit chilled. This was perfect for that and especially good for the summer, though I couldn't help getting into it during the winter too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
In my case, instead of the coffee syrup I added 1 tablespoon of choco mix. Still, it was very sweet. Sweet or not, this coffe is just delicious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vinicius da Costa Pires

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States