Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Wonderful! I can't eat chocolate, so I just flavor with about a 1/2 t. of good quality vanilla. Sometimes I add whey protein powder to give it some nutritional value. Sooooo GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry614

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Add a couple of scoops of protein powder, and you have a delicious breakfast smoothie or afternoon snack. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Coker Wedgewood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I can safely say this is my fav iced coffee recipe. The condensed milk makes all the difference. I followed this recipe exactly except I didn't have chocolate syrup, so I used 1 tbsp. chocolate protein powder and used slightly less than 1/2 can condensed milk, it was sweet enough. Also, it says to use "1 tray ice cubes" which I assume means 12, but I only used 8, which was the perfect amount. This recipe makes 2 servings. It tastes just like Starbucks, I'm amazed! This is a definite must have, so simply & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I didn't change it. I made the way it was, it was so so so delicious!!! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alldayej
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
I'm going to make this for my mom tomorrow. Alldayej out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alldayej

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This recipe wasn't what I thought it would be like, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is absolutely fabulous! I have made it for the second time today & I really love it! This time though, I used ice cubes I froze using left-over coffee from this morning to give it that extra strong coffee flavor. Also, I did not have/use any chocolate syrup and it still came out yummie! I will be using this recipe frequently, thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
As my generation used to say "It's a blast." Simple to make. I only changed the order of ingredients---added the chocolate syrup and Nestlé's instant Espresso granules to really warm water so the syrup mixed easily when stirred by hand. A new summertime favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Super delicious, even hubby loved it. A great recipe and so versatile. No more McDonalds or Starbucks for me. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fruitycakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylvester, Georgia, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
OMG. I JUST MADE THE ICE COFFEE IT TASTE LIKE Mc Donald. CARAMEL FRAPE.. DELICIOUS ......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States