Hudson's Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!! So light and healthy too! Will definitely be making this one again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
I pan fried instead of baking, and it was delicious. Loved the seasoning and sauce. Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
My husband and I both LOVED this! So easy to make, too. The sauce was perfect, especially for me since I'm not big on spicy and it really cut down the kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Good. Even tasty without sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This recipe was delicious. I did change a few things though. Instead of using mayonnaise, I used greek yogurt in the sauce to cut down on fat. It was a perfect combination of spicy fish and cool, tangy sauce. I also added a handful of cherry tomatoes to the baking dish because I needed to use them up. It turned out to be a nice addition. I served it with rice and streamed broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoasA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
The dill and cajun combo is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
My husband is not a big fan of fish, but he ate his entire serving because of the dill sauce. I didn't measure the dill, garlic powder, or lemon juice when I made the sauce; I just added until I thought it tasted good. Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clarksdale, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Galveston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Very good recipe! dill sauce was very good ,but think I like regular tarter sauce better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexstar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA
Living In: Centerville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
The fish was not overcooked and the sauce was easy but very tasty and made the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sara W.
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I loved the tilapia and the sauce equally! I did however add a significant amount more of the cajun seasoning. I basically covered all 4 tilapia pieces in cajun seasoning and pan fried it instead of putting in the oven. I cooked it for about 4 minutes on each side and it came out nice and crispy on the edges but not overcooked. I also added more lemon and garlic to the sauce which tasted even better the next day. I baked some broccoli with garlic powder, salt and pepper flakes and cooked some rice and had a delicious meal! Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States