Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
I leave out the pepper and olives and just put the pepperoni on. I never have time to photograph it because it's gone too quick. The more cheese the better. I use Frito's scoop's for dipping. (o:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetTooth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I really liked this recipe, and so did my guests. I made according to the recipe except I did mix the dip in the morning and let it blend for the day. I served with pillsbury breadsticks, cut into thirds and topped with butter and parsley out of the oven. I liked that it was something different! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELISUNSHINE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jadedgurl
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
This was super easy and soooo good. My hubby almost licked the plate clean! Like a couple of users I popped it in the oven for about 10 min. to finish it. I put some bread in our panini maker and then cut them in strips for dipping. Perfect for a potluck or a late night snack that does not require a lot of work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jadedgurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Made this dip for a Daytona 500 Party last year. They told me this year I could come back as long as I brought this dip. Haha. It was gone in 10 minutes tops!!!! This Pizza Dip is AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Really liked this recipe, used torilla chips instead of bread for dipping. Yummy for the Super bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
This dip is absolutely phenomenal! My friends and I made this for the recent Super Bowl after I came across this receipe a few weeks earlier and it was the favorite thing of all the foods we had! We ended up making 3 batches of it over the day and every time it was gone in minutes! The only changes I made from the original recipe was we skipped the olives and we forgot to pick up Parsley but it still came out great! The secret to making this not just good, but great, is having the toasted baguette chips to use with the dip. While still good with Tostitos Scoops, it just isn't the same as having the bread to dip. For the pepperoni I had the supermarket deli cut me thick slices of the Boar's Head Pepperoni which ended up coming out cheaper versus buying a whole stick of it. Overall, I was very pleased and can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
YUMMY! Made the night before and just heated in the microwave vs the oven. Not a bit left. NOT healthy, but everybody has to indulge once and awhile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Isanti, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
A big, big hit at our Super Bowl party! Mixed everything altogether and baked @ 350 for 15 minutes. We'll be making this again and again. SO bad for you and SO very tasty. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I made this for a Super Bowl party and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States