Hot Honey Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2002
This recipe is great. I have never seen my boyfriend clean a chicken bone like this before. Perfect amount of spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2002
sweet & spicy! Delicious. I sliced the chicken and sauteed it with the sauce and frozen broccoli. Served it over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2002
VERY tasty! I added a little extra hotsauce for that KICK! This is a keeper with me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2002
Was a little too spicy - next time we'll use less hot sauce, but other wise extremele tasty. I cooked the sliced chicken in a pan and poured all the sauce in with the chicken. The sauce thickens as it cooks and it's great on rice or noodles. Toss in your favorite veggies and it's great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2001
Wow!! This was tasty and made the chicken so moist. Thanks so much for the recipe. Definetly a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2000
Wonderfull fast recipe. I feared the hot sauce would make it too spicy for my kids and wife. Boy was I wrong! Don't fear the hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrdodd

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parker City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Daleville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2000
Just wanted to say that this was very good! I did use less pepper, only 1/4t., but it was delicious! My whole family enjoyed it very much! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
Sweet, spicy...tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
This was very easy and quick but I think it tasted like it was missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States