Hot Bruschetta Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
This was amazing! Took it to a party and the guests had it gone within minutes! Might want to double the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Followed recipe exactly. Definately did not like ! One person out of 5 said they did! wont be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Delish, but the brie was a runny mess, so one star off for appearances.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
I have to say this was just the best! I needed something quick and this sure fit that bill. I will admit I forgot to remove the rind which caused a slight mess but once we got that off the entire thing went. I am planning to make this next week again. Thanks for a fabulous recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Great recipe idea . When I went to get my cheese they had a Brie that had tomato & basil in it already and it happened to be half price so I gave it a try . It's wonderful with it . Also I had the Epicure bruschetta seasoning and added it to the tomatoes with a little olive oil and balsamic vinegar . I used my oven instead of microwave to warm the cheese then added tomato mix and put it back in few minutes longer . I made for us Christmas eve and it was a nice change from our uaual heavy foods . I will be making this again .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Everyone loved it. tough to keep warm...might try a little tea light under it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Terry Tripp
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Hubby gives this 12 stars! I can give it only 5...cause that's all there is! Honestly a great combo of tastes that tickle and tease the palate! Made this for our fri. date night.... No entree' necessary ... but still served the lobster anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I wish I could give this 10 stars. Follow it EXACTLY, it is simple and delicious. Everyone gobbled and gobbled it up. I have given this recipe to so many people, everyone should have this in their "quick and easy" file! Don't miss this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
This is probably one of the best dips I've ever made and I've made dozens! Definitely a keeper and what I'm making for the next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
I wasn't sure which type of brie to use for this recipe so I went with one of "medium" softness. This was okay but I should have used the "soft" brie because it solidified quickly and we kept having to pop it in the microwave to soften again. The flavor was good so we will have it again but with the softer cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States