Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
Amazing restaurant style dip. I did make a few small changes. Two 8 oz pkg of cream cheese instead of heavy cream, 14 oz marinated artichoke hearts chopped, two pkg of mozz, romano, parm mix cheese, three teaspoons roasted minced garlic and 12 oz frozen bagged spinach. I made it for my family steak dinner and they loved it so much they requested it to be served as an appetizer for the crawfish boil the next day. This is definetly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
Instead of heavy cream and sour cream, I used mayo and a package of cream cheese. Also added several dashes of Frank's Red Hot Sauce and a can of crab meat. We both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I made this for a football game get together. Super yummy and easy to make! I served mine with warm pita bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by taraann23
Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Everyone loved this. I kind of threw everything into the foodprocessor so maybe it was a little over-processed. I used fresh spinach and plain greek yogourt instead of the sour cream/heavy cream. I halved the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
Made this for the first time for Christmas! Everyone loved it! Used a block of cream cheese instead of the sour cream, yummy!! A special request from my dad to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Very good! I read through some reviews and instead of the cream I added 8 ounces of cream cheese..mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Very cheesy and delicious. Made a great app before our Thanksgiving dinner! Served with homemade crackers and pita chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYDadCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Webster, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Amazing! We had people over and they raved about it, it was gone in a flash. I'll definitely be making this again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinag19

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
it needs pepper and salt, i added cayenne pepper and it made it more flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States