Hot Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2004
I served this for guests as an appetizer - was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
I made this as the appetizer for my Thanksgiving dinner and it was gone within 10 minutes. Delicious. Thanks! Joyln
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJOYLN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Clairsville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
This recipe is great when baked inside a hollowed out round loaf of bread (a ciabatta round works great) use the bread taken from the centre to spread the dip on. Also, mixing parm and asiago makes this incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2004
Wonderful...Thank you for sharing this recipe. I've already made it for 2 parties and received rave reviews. I found you can heat it in the oven and transfer it to a crockpot or just heat it in the crockpot. A double recipe fits a 1 quart crockpot perfectly but don't expect leftovers. For ease I served it with thick tortilla chips as another viewer suggested but a sliced baguette would also be good. I made the addition of a couple dashes of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
I made this as a Thanksgiving appetizer..I have tried other Artichoke Dip recipes and they just don't compare to this one..This is excellent and I will definately make again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PONYGIRL64

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
We loved this recipe. Can't make enough of this stuff at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oostende, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
This is a really fabulous artichoke dip. I've tried several and they're inevitably too mayonnaisy - but not this one. I dunno about the "32 servings" tho - we downed it with only 10 people! will definately make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
Made this for Thanksgiving & EVERYONE was Thankful!! It was simple to make & had fantastic taste. Did not change a thing about it & it was simply perfect. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, Illinois, USA
Living In: Oak Lawn, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2004
Excellent dip! Very easy to make, but so wonderful. Thankfully I doubled the recipe because apparently everyone else loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petaluma, California, USA
Living In: Rohnert Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
deeee-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States