Hot Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
very easy to make and a good appetizer for company. added paprika, garlic, italian seasoning, and pimento cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
This was just ok, needed a little something more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Great dip! I have made it for my family and the teachers at my school. Everyone has raved about it. The teachers asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Great and easy...I would probably double this next time if I was taking it to a group of more than 6-8...it doesnt make a ton. tastes amazing hot or cold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Very yummy as is! I made it for a Thanksgiving appetizer and couldn't stop eating it. I served on crackers and flip side pretzel/crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Very good and super easy! I've made this for church and for work and everybody always loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happymonkeez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yazoo City, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Webb, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Turned out pretty good. I did make a few changes by adding garlic and more cheese. Will make it agian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LooHunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This recipe is amazing. I make this for every party I host, every gathering I attend and there is never a single bit left. I have even caught people scraping the bowl with their fingers to get the last of it. I ALWAYS double it because it goes so fast, I bake for 45 minutes to get it nice and brown. There is usually kind of a grease layer on top but I put the baked dip in a hollowed out loaf of french bread and this seems to soak up the grease. DEF make this and serve with pita chips, torn up french bread, baguettes, or even wheat thins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CallieJo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Aransas, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
I served this with our Thanksgiving meal, it was gone in minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lott@lyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Parkville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
wasn't too popular at a holiday party. I followed the recipe exactly. I thought it was too parmagianeee. Won't make again. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States