Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
YUM!!! I've made this 4 or 5 times now and my kids and I love it to death! The last couple of times I added a little bit of sour cream to it and it gives it a creamier texture. Soooo good with tortilla strips or sour dough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Magnuson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
My husband and I love this recipe!! I will make it in the crockpot and have it for potlucks and parties!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I made this for my family and they just loved it, including my super picky 2 year old! I'd like to add a tip when mixing all of the ingredients, make sure that the cream cheese is well blended and that there are no chunks or else when you dip your pita chip, you'll get a blob of cream cheese! You want everything to be mixed well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
THE BEST ARTICHOKE & SPINACH DIP RECIPE EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I actually combined a little bit of the two most popular artichoke spinach dip recipes on this site. But most of it came from this one, all I substituted was alfredo sauce for mayo, and i cut out the romano cheese simply because I didn't have it. I also I put a lot more spinach, probably 3 times as much. It tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This is dangerously good!! It was a big hit when I made it for a family dinner party and the down side was I should have tripled the recipe because it was gone so fast I didn't get enough for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Amazing!! This is now a family staple! High in protein, it is great for my diabetic husband... I don't care for mayo, so I replace it with sour cream, but that is just my preference :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homeschool Love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
This dip was the best hot spinach and artichoke I've had- I actually prefer it over any I've had from restaurants. I did fell that it needed a little something, so I just added garlic powder, onion powder, and extra parmesan cheese. So delicious:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Tasted just as delicious as any restaurant artichoke and spinach dip! However, we used 6 ounces of artichokes instead of the called for 14 ounces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I had a get together and everyone LOVED it! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,835) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States