Horseradish Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Such a simple yet delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Very nice taste, great way to spice up pork chops. My kids don't like horseradish and they ate up this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
These are my favorite pork chops!!!! Very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
It was good and I don't even like horseradish that much. I added some seasoning to the pork chops; salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder. I also used fresh grated horseradish instead if the creamy. I wish I had taken the advice of others and broiled it the last few minutes to get a crispy topping. Other than that, I really liked it and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This was amazing! I thought it would be too strong with that much horseradish, but it was perfect. I used Panko bread crumbs, because that is what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
Very good recipe as is, but it is also excellent with a mixture of ground horseradish and apple sauce. The bite of the horseradish and the sweetness of the apple sauce is a great combo with pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ScorpioGG
Home Town: Zeeland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Yummy!!!! My porkchops were thin so I cut back cooking time to 30 minutes and then broiled for 5 minutes to get topping golden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Made this last night and I thought it was great, I took another reviewers advice and placed chops on top of onion slices, I also didn't have bread crumbs so I used finely crushed Ritz crackers, and broiled the last 5 minutes turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJ & Rachel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Really unique taste, but didn't turn out right.. Ended up having more of a bread crumb stuffing looking toping. With some changes, and a lot of adjustments (brining!) this recipe could be amazing. Gonna do it again, but going to be changing it. a LOT. Was edible and good enough, but not enough to rave over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMTarien

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States