Horseradish Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I absolutely LOVED these!!! I love horseradish, & adding them to the bread crumbs and butter made an amazingly good topping on the chops. And the chops were very tender! A very simple & quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Something different, delicious, and easy to make! I seasoned my pork chops with seasoned salt, pepper, garlic powder, and onion powder before adding the topping. I also only baked them for 20 minutes and stuck them under the broiler for about 5 min to try to get the topping to crisp a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Eh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Very tender and juicy pork chops. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
wow! VERY GOOD recipe! Just got done eating the chops! I will be making these more often! The only thing I changed was bone-in and cooked it a little longer more like an hour. I like color to food and this was it brought the chops nice rich brown and tender! GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Truly distinct and wonderful! Made it just as shown and we loved it. This is going in our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Not something I would make again. We ended up scraping the horseradish stuff off of the pork chops because it was like stuffing texture with horseradish taste - not very appetizing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Wow! This recipe is a keeper. It was so good and easy too. I put the chops on a bed of onion and also put it under the broiler for a few minutes to crispy up the topping a bit, as one reviewer mentioned. Thanks so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deanne82
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I made this recipe for my husband b/c he really likes spicy dishes and I'm not fond of spicy. I do like horseradish! I tried this and we all enjoyed it! I like how the horseradish tastes after being cooked. Will def be making this again! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Great and easy recipe! I do usually add a little extra horseradish, as you tend to lose a little of the horseradish flavor once it cooks. But otherwise a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States