Hop, Skip and Go Naked Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2010
Gave this 5 ***** because the combination is fantastic. I made this concoction for our St. Patty's Party of course I had to configure ingrediants but man o man was it a hit. Word to wise be alert of your own consumption because it will kick in before you know it. But you will be happy happy happy..........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, California, USA
Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Wow, Carrie. This was an AMAZING drink. It was flavorful but still subtle enough for many too have one or two [or 4...just kidding ;)]drinks. I reallly enjoyed it, thank you so much. My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
This was SO yummy and it's EASY to get lost in wanting a second, and a third etc., It's an easy drink to make and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
Awesome!!! I have made this for a quite a few parties and everyone loves it! Tastes like Hawaiian Punch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angela08r

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This was really good...not sweet or boozey tasting. The first two sips I would have given it 3 stars but it just kept getting yummier :) It tastes great if you use cherry Brandy also. If you like cranberry juice...try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
WOW! Made these for New Years Eve because I had everything on hand. Good thing I ran out of vodka as I would have kept drinking and these do a sneak attack on you. Didn't have cherry vodka, used plain. Put a twist of lime in before serving. These are going into my permanent rotation...they are easy to drink without being too sweet. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Very good. My husband was looking for something that wasn't too sweet & so I tried this on him. I didn't have Cherry Vodka so I used regular Smirnoff but added a splash of Blue Curacao with the Grenadine. Came out FABULOUS! Will be keeping this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HotCrossBuns

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SANDRA_92083
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
I had two of these last night and wanted more - but I behaved. They are DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDRA_92083

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
This was a pretty good cocktail. It was easy drinking and potent, a combination I liked!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southport, Florida, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Fantastic and light and one of those alcoholic drinks where it's tough to taste the alcohol. I didn't have cherry vodka, so used plain Absolut instead and added a dash of juice from a jar of marachino cherries to each glass along with a cherry for garnish. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

The Harvey Wallbanger Cocktail

An Italian herbal liqueur gives this classic cocktail its golden color and kick.

Scarlet Kiss

Raspberry and strawberry vodkas topped with Chambord.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States