Honey Roasted Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I made this recipe as is, and it was freaking delicious. A tad bit on the greasy side, so I might cut some of the butter next time but honestly these were awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Very good and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace Schmied

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Very good & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jami1026
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Made this recipe with only one small change - I used onion powder instead of real onions (I'm not much for the texture) and they turned out amazing. We did have too cook them for a bit longer than stated but that is most likely due to our old oven. Great side dish for almost any main. Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This is a terrific and easy side dish. Probably needs about 1/2 again as much sauce as called for. I also used seasoning pepper and probably close to a teaspoon full to amp these up a bit. Second time I made them I doubled the sauce, and when I took them out to stir them at half time, I added about two full hand fulls of thawed/fresh green beans. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
These potatoes were so good!!! I added a bit more honey. I would say according to your taste and how many potatoes you use. However this recipe gives you a great base to start with! Yummy must try!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
These were good and quick/easy to prepare. A nice sweeter version versus all the very savory roasted potato recipes out there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Superb, so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I upped the honey. My family really liked these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
These were soooo good! I doubled the sauce and subbed red pepper for the dry mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aeren Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States