Honey Mustard Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This is the worse chicke recipe I have ever tried. Should have precooked bacon, and the chicken has a sour taste to it. Was it the lemon pepper? Auk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This was delish! I marinated the chicken in Worcestershire sauce and followed the recipe exactly. Wish I had a picture but it's all gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Made this several times, following the recipe as written. It's wonderful and will be in heavy rotation in my household. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I absolutely loved it!!! I added more ham tho and i think next time i'll add some of the mixture inside of the chicken too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Pendleton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clewiston, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Enjoyed this last night. Had most ingredients on hand, only substituted w/ Colby cheese and my chicken breasts were a little larger, so took about an hour to bake. Was very good, moist and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is my absolute favorite meal when we go to Outback Steakhouse. Another family pleasing dinner and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BertsMert

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Wonderful recipe! This was a simple yet very tasty chicken recipe that I will probably make a few times each month. If you're looking for something fast that tastes good and doesn't require a lengthy shopping trip this is the recipe for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
This was easy to make and delicious. I did use cheddar cheese rather than mozzarella as it seemed to make more sense with the ham. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
My super picky 11 year old asked for seconds! This turned out really well. I served it with some roasted potatoes. Next time I'll either double the amount of chicken or cut the sauce recipe in half. It was swimming in sauce so I drained a lot of the sauce off about halfway through cooking. I used thick sliced deli ham and I had some deli sliced Muenster cheese. I also didn't have brown mustard so I used Dijon. It turned out really well & will be a regular menu item at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Blowing Rock, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
My family loved this meal. Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States