Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2001
Simple and tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillysMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
This is the best honey mustard sauce I've found...and I've tried everything!! It spiced up salads, sandwiches, and chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
This is a GREAT recipe, very light and Amazing over a Chicken Cobb salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2001
This honey mustard is really good, although a little sweeter than I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2001
This recipe is very quick, easy and reduces servings well. I made the dip and served it 5 minutes later and it tasted great, so I don't think it is necessary to chill it for 2 hours. I will definately make this again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2002
This is the best honey mustard I have ever had. So creamy and delicious. I took others recommendations and made it with the Famous Butter Chicken on this site and it was a match made in heaven! I will never buy store bought HM again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty O'Brien

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
This is a wonderful recipe. I topped chicken cordon bleu with it and everyone raved. The sauce was so excellent that it satisfied not only my picky tastes but also my husband's and my baby. They wanted seconds!!!!!THANX!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2001
Tastes just like it's from Ruby Tuesdays!! Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2002
YUM! This goes very well with the Famous Butter Chicken recipe! I was pleased to see that this is great for a time cruncher dressing as well, just add a splash of OJ to thin it out a bit. Lots of Raves at the office Pot Luck- So I told them about All Recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBBY1976

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
This stuff was great.. I could eat it with a spoon. good with chicken fingers, fries, pretzels. ect.. *****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Chef John's Tonnato Sauce

Creamy sauce or dip made from tuna and anchovy fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States