Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
The only thing I did differently was to rescale for 2 people. Excellent and super quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
My daughter's brother-n-law raved about this sauce, and he hardly ever raves about anything! I use this for sandwiches and chicken strips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bailey & Addie's Nana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Imperial Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
my husbands says that this honey mustard sauce recipe it the only sauce that could ever satisfy his honey mustard needs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Outstanding! I served this with the Crispy Coconut Chicken Fingers from this site and it was fantastic. I halved the recipe to 9 servings and it was perfect and was plenty for a dinner for 3, a side salad, and an entree salad. I may have added a little more honey than called for but not much, we like it sweet. My husband said the sauce was restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAMAPRIL99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
I used vegan mayo and it still tasted GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2009
I used the ratio given by SYJohnson and it was delicious. 1 Tbl mustard, 2 Tbl honey, 2 Tbl mayo was a perfect blend and a perfect amount for myself and my husband with some leftover for lunch tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
I made this (actually my 5 year old made this) for dipping "The Best Ever Chicken Nuggets" and it was a delicous combination. I think he added extra honey, but it was still really good. I think you have to beat it to get the ingredients to stay together and not seperate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
My kids love this recipe. My daughter makes it any time the kids want chicken nuggets. My youngest told his grandmama that he only eats chicken nuggets when his sister makes the honey mustard!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Stewart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Henderson, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
Halved the recipe and tasted a lot of mayo. Added mustard and honey to taste. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Fast, easy, simple & delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Chef John's Tonnato Sauce

Creamy sauce or dip made from tuna and anchovy fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States