Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Tasty. Allowed chicken to sit and marinate maybe 20 minutes while preparing other things. My husband did an awesome job of not overcooking it! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
thank goodness my husband tasted it BEFORE he added kethcup (which he adds to almost everything) He loved it! YEAH- and easy quick dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I've made this several times, and it's always a hit! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I hate changing a recipe and then rate it but this was delicious. The only change I did was change the honey to Grade B Maple syrup. I didn't have honey on hand. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Very good. My husband liked it real well. I will definitely fix again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
OMG!!!!! This is by far the best honey mustard chicken we have ever had. I made NO changes to the original recipe and the kids asked for seconds. Definitely a keeper. Will make again. Highly recommend. If you are surfin All Recipes looking for a good and easy summer recipe, this is it. Stop surfin!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
My husband and I didn't care for this. We really only tasted the mustard and only on the outside of the chicken. We ended up dipping it in barbecue sauce so we could eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
This is a great way to cook chicken. I used my George Foreman grill and it came out juicy and delicious. I made extra sauce for dipping as well. Thank you for submitting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdylou68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gray, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I made this with chicken thighs. I thought it was AWESOME. The best ever. PERFECT flavor. My son didn't like it and my daughter thought it was just okay. I guess it depends on your taste buds, but I LOVED it. You have to like a slightly sour taste. It almost tastes like it was marinated in a vinegary-A1 sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raspberry_waffles

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I tried it. In addition to the taste being mediocre, it left my grill an absolute mess. Worst recipe I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States