Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Quick,Easy and Delicious. Made as is and by 7 year old said it was the best chicken she had ever had. Will be added to the regular rotation because it is so easy to get on the table after a long day at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Briese

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Used HP Sauce and it was fab!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary B

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Awesome recipe!! I have made this recipe over the years and it is perfect!! Just double the recipe!! You can't go wrong with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This was yummy. I grilled the chicken until nearly done THEN basted with the honey mustard so that it REALLY stuck. I'll make this again. We were pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Yum! As others suggested, I used Worcestershire sauce instead of steak sauce (didn't have steak sauce), but that was my only change. I also did 1 1/2 times the recipe so we could have extra sauce to serve on the side. We really liked this and I'm going to make it again for sure, no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Bunny Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
My husband loved this. I made sweet corn and potatoes to go with it.I will definitely be making this again. thank you for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Turned out great one of my favorite chicken recipes for the grill. Only change was I used regular mustard since that's all I had. I also marinaded it for a day. Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
This was great! I tanged it up with more steak sauce (A1) and a shake of cayenne since I like spicy. I'm going to use this as a spread on turkey or ham sandwich. Seems like it'd taste great in that context, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Wayne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Awesome recipe!!!!! No need to change anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,575) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States