Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I didnt have the sauce and put bbq sauce in it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Made this two days in a row. Did'nt have steak sauce, so I just used honey barbeque sauce. Best part, the sauce absorbed quickly into the chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roosevelt, New York, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
My hubby LOVES this sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
I also used Worcestershire sauce because I didn't have any steak sauce on hand. It was delicous! I had about 1/3 of a breast leftover for lunch the next day and it was even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
It was really dry and kind of bland. I used George Foreman and used frozen chicken pieces. If I make it next time I'll thaw the chicken all the way and try to use the grill. I'll probably use it again because my husband liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Very tasty! And relatively low-calorie. Easy to make, too. What more could you want? I read that someone else used Worcestershire sauce, so I used it, too. Really nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This is one of my favorite chicken recipes....I always make extra sauce for dipping....it is sooooo good! I have grilled this & also baked this...taste great both ways...I make this chicken recipe often...usually pair it with a baked potato because the sauce tastes great with potato too! Husband loves it so its a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChrisBedz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Tasted sweet! Sooooooooooo goooooooooood!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I didnt like this recipe i didnt enjoy the mariande
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
LOVED This Honey Mustard Chicken!! To give it a little kick I added Big Rick's Jalapeño Honey Mustard. ( www.bigricks.com ) My husband grilled it outside and it was AWESOME. Had some leftovers and made a chicken salad the next day. Nice and Healthy with a Kick of flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,448) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States