Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
This is a go-to recipe in my house.Sometimes if I do not have honey,I use maple syrup.The mayonnaise tenderizes the meat beautifully. Wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wren's mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seekonk, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
I have prepared this twice now and served it to my family. Even my two picky teens ate this without complaint. This tastes great and is easy to prepare. Thank you for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
I am not a big mustard person but that was good! I used regular Heinz Mustard and Honey, no mayo or steak sauce and it was still so good. I almost licked the pan at the end :P Next time I am using real Dijon mustard and the steak sauce (i don't do mayo) and I am sure it will be even more yummy! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Enyeart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
This is my favorite grilled chicken recipe. I usually make more to nibble on throughout the week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacyRenae

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richland, Washington, USA
Living In: West Richland, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
The first time I made this it wasn't very good. The glaze/sauce was yummy but it's not a real marinade that gets into the chicken and flavors it - so the chicken was pretty dry and tasteless. But this time I tried it with thin sliced chicken breasts (or you could pound them really thin) and it was MUCH better. I obviously cut the cooking time in about 1/2. Now this will become a regular - it's quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milpitas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Really good, quick n easy honey mustard sauce. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Cooked this last night. Super easy, quick & delicious. Kids & hubby loved it. Followed instructions to a tee except for covering it with foil to make it tender. Will definitely recommend & make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very good combination of flavors. Once you grill the chicken it seals in those flavors. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I really disliked this recipe. I thought it smelled funky when I was cooking it (and it wasn't the chicken). It turned out very lackluster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Hendrickson
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States