Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I love chicken nuggets dipped in honey mustard sauce so I thought this would be the recipe for me. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
This is the best honey mustard. We used 1/2 tsp. steak sauce and it was was great. I made 4 batches and kept it in the frig so it is ready when we want it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Meder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
mmmmmmmmmmm.i loved it so did my husband it was easy and it very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
I had to substitute the steak sauce with teriyaki marinade because of tomato allergies and used brown mustard, But it was great!!! My autistic 2 year old that doesn't eat hardly any thing ate it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Chicken is OK but the sauce is out of the world. I use it as a base for salad dressing and it kills every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
This is delicious! My husband made it substituting worchestershire for the steak sauce. He bought a pack of chicken thighs, removed the skin, grilled and wow! We loved them! Finger licking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
This is the recipe I've been looking for! I used chicken tenders and baked them in the convection oven; next time, I'll use the grill. But either way, just delicious. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Connie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by R8DERMAN
Reviewed: May 15, 2013
This is a must try... I make it pretty frequently about every 2-3 weeks and the whole family loves it. I make it just as recipe says and it comes out delicious every time. The marinade is awesome. Try it w/ free range organic chicken...you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R8DERMAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Very delicious as a marinade, sauce, and salad dressing. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Very tasty and tender!! Even forgot to baste with more marinade, and it was still delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Seminole, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States