Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
One of our family favorites. Make it for guests often. Just make sure you make extra sauce separately for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
This was awesome! Way better than I expected. I'm not a huge fan of Dijon mustard, so I used a little less than half yellow mustard, the rest Dijon, for the mustard that's called for. I think the Dijon in there made it more "robust" tasting than if I'd have used all yellow mustard, but was still subtle enough that I liked it. We will make this again FOR SURE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
OMG!!!! YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lqdcrystal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Amazing chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
This was delicious! I grilled the chicken on a George Forman type grill. I then sliced the chicken and put them in wraps smeared with extra honey mustard sauce. I also added grilled peppers, avocado, mixed greens and some chopped sundries tomatoes. Everyone devoured it!!! In my opinion, it's best to use thin chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Scarsdale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
This recipe was perfect...Everyone in my family loved it. Can't wait to do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
This recipe was excellent and a huge success. I doubled the recipe and put the chicken and marinade in a ziplock bag. I only intended to marinate overnight. However, plans changed and these ended up marinating in the fridge for a day and a half. I would turn the bag over regularly to insure even marinating. I used this recipe on some breasts as I was cooking for the first time on Weber Kettle Charcoal grill. I used Mesquite flavor charcoal and cooked the chicken slow on a low heat. They came out juicy with a smokey sweet flavor that was delicious. Family loved it and the leftovers disappeared quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Yum Yum Yum YUM! I made these on my george foreman in my dorm so they didn't cook all the way through before the outside started to get crispy but I just popped them in the oven for a bit. Delicious flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RazzyHoHo
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I used horseradish mustard and added 1 tblsp white wine. and sauteed in just a little olive oil for about 15 minutes. Excellent dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
I absolutely love this recipe. This recipe was a hit with all the picky eaters in my family. The only changes I made was that baked it instead of grilled (because of the weather) and I used chicken thighs instead of breast (My grandmother doesn't like chicken breast).I can not wait until I can fire up the grill so I can have my grilled honey mustard chicken. Thank Connie for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States