Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Really good. I did marinate the chicken for about 30 mins before grilling and they turned out great! Simple, quick, tasty, and feels healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by asmith10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Well, I had high hopes for this chicken, but it was way too "mustardy" for us and we like mustard. I wonder if the Dijon here in Sweden, where we live, is stronger somehow. I will not be tryng this one again, unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
MMMM! Absolutely delicious! I made this last night using split chicken breasts. Marinaded for 2 hrs.in the fridge, and it came out excellent. Chicken can be so bland and boring, and I tend to dry it out when cooking it on the grill. I will definitely make it again! Thanks Connie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
I ended up having to pan fry mine indoors on a grill pan but I think it actually worked out well as the honey mustard couldn't really drip off the chicken but rather the chicken simmered in the sauce that was on the bottom of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenelle D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA
Living In: Clarkston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
It was amazing! I also used Worcestershire sauce instead of steak sauce and sugar free honey, and it turned out to be pretty good, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
This was a great marinade! I could only allow my chicken a couple hours to marinate and it still turned out flavorful and juicy off the grill. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Great flavor! I did marinate the chicken in some of the honey mustsrd for a few hours snd brushed more on as it was grilling. The chicken was not dry at all. We will definitely make this again. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calexico, California, USA
Living In: El Centro, California, USA
Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
We grilled out for Father's Day - had 9 people eat this chicken and not one person complained. It was gone in no time and almost everyone wanted another piece! The taste is amazing and it was so juicy. I noticed in the reviews some people did not halve their chicken - this was a must (I imagine it wouldn't have been nearly as flavorful all the way through if it was left whole.) I also let it marinate 5 hours before cooking (next time I'll do it overnight.) We will definitely cook it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
No flavor inside the chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,542) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States