Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calexico, California, USA
Living In: El Centro, California, USA
Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
We grilled out for Father's Day - had 9 people eat this chicken and not one person complained. It was gone in no time and almost everyone wanted another piece! The taste is amazing and it was so juicy. I noticed in the reviews some people did not halve their chicken - this was a must (I imagine it wouldn't have been nearly as flavorful all the way through if it was left whole.) I also let it marinate 5 hours before cooking (next time I'll do it overnight.) We will definitely cook it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
No flavor inside the chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Really good. Everyone liked it, especially the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Tasted great! Didn't take as long to BBQ as the recipe said. Made a bit of a sticky mess on the BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
I made this tonight,I used agave( half amount) for the honey.We loved it!Thanks*****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trudy Webb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Great recipe. I didn't have 1/4 cup of honey so I had to use less but I think I liked it that way. I also added more steak sauce and some chicken montreal seasoning. I've been cutting my chicken breasts butterfly style so they are thinner and I marinated those in 1/2 the mixture for a few hours and then basted while cooking. They were quick and tasty. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Post Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
So yummy and moist. I did use my homemade jalapeno mustard along with the mayo and omitted the steak sauce. I used chicken with the bone and skin on too. Probably not the best for your health but the taste was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADFORGOLD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
My family loves this quick and easy recipe!! The honey mustard is absolutely wonderful! I don't normally have steak sauce on hand, so I tried the suggestion of using Worchestershire sauce instead and it works beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherry98008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I love chicken nuggets dipped in honey mustard sauce so I thought this would be the recipe for me. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,505) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States