Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I loved this recipe. So simple. My hubby liked it even though he is not a mustard fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
added more mayo to make the flavour less intense (boyfriend doesn't like sweet nor mustard). I cut the chicken into little pieces to maximize the marinade. Will make again - ate it with rice - what did you eat it with?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Hummm ! This recipe is great and easy to make. I cooked the chicken in the oven with the marinade, delish ! My daugther who is not a fan of either mustard or sweet and sour type of sauce loved this one ! She even used the left over chicken to make herself a sandwich for her school lunch ! This will become a classic in our house. Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Laval, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Seriously awesome. The fiancée loved it too so it's a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Great sauce for dipping and marinating. Perfect recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Excellenet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I really liked this recipe...I made the sauce, and put the chicken right in it. Then, I put the chicken on the grill. I only basted a little bit...it didn't really need a whole lot of basting. The sauce does tend to run, and quite a bit fell through the grill grates, but the taste was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
We were super unimpressed with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
So easy and so yummy! I used chestnut honey but probably it has been too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
This sauce is wonderful and I've made it three times on breasts, thighs and tilapia. Kids love it. I have tomatoe allergies, so use Worcestershire sauce as a steak sauce replacement. Comments concerning the plain taste of the chicken...well marinate your chicken first, for a few hours. Basting sauces baste the outside, not the inside. Don't expect miracles. I typically use Dave's seasoning salt, olive oil, Worcestershire and apple juice as a chicken/steak marinade. Never had a "plain" complaint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,535) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States