Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Great recipe - fast, easy, and yummy. We added some dried pepper flakes as we like a little heat and it we agreed we would cook this again for company and the in-laws. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
I LOVE recipes that are simple and quick using things I always have on hand. It's a bonus that this is so tasty! Home run!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
My husband and I thought this was a great tasting chicken recipe. The flavors soaked nicely into the chicken and it cooked up wonderfully on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Kelley Hemmer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA
Living In: Villa Hills, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Very very good. Perfect blend of tastes - just be warned it is a little messy when you first put on the grill - very wet and will drip to your grate and coals. I think next time I will baste once the chicken breasts are on the grill rather than dip first. I accompanied this with the quick and easy home fries recipe and was enjoyed by all. Other then that will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breezyptgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
I don't care for mustard or mayonnaise, so my BF looked at me kind of funny when he saw me preparing this sauce. I was looking to try something different though, and I'm glad that I did. I really enjoyed this recipe and will surely make it again next time I want to do something different with chicken breasts. I followed the recipe to a T, except for the fact that I prepared my chicken on the stove because it started raining. Can't wait to try it on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Really good. I did marinate the chicken for about 30 mins before grilling and they turned out great! Simple, quick, tasty, and feels healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by asmith10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Well, I had high hopes for this chicken, but it was way too "mustardy" for us and we like mustard. I wonder if the Dijon here in Sweden, where we live, is stronger somehow. I will not be tryng this one again, unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
MMMM! Absolutely delicious! I made this last night using split chicken breasts. Marinaded for 2 hrs.in the fridge, and it came out excellent. Chicken can be so bland and boring, and I tend to dry it out when cooking it on the grill. I will definitely make it again! Thanks Connie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
I ended up having to pan fry mine indoors on a grill pan but I think it actually worked out well as the honey mustard couldn't really drip off the chicken but rather the chicken simmered in the sauce that was on the bottom of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenelle D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA
Living In: Clarkston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2013
It was amazing! I also used Worcestershire sauce instead of steak sauce and sugar free honey, and it turned out to be pretty good, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,506) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States