Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was a GREAT recipe that we have now incorporated into our every day recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Napa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
It was juicy and yummy!! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hey, I am a family pet Walker.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I thought this recipe was awsome. The honey and the mustard compliment each other well. We take the leftovers for lunch the next day and they are even good out of the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TJ Marshall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This was good. I used A-1 Steak Sauce. Chicken was moist and tender. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I really liked this recipe! The chicken came out moist on the inside, with some crispy bits (just like the pictures!). It was very easy to prepare and cook; however, I would suggest letting the chicken marinate for at least half an hour to an hour in the fridge before grilling. As a side, I quartered, boiled, and roasted mini russet potatoes with yellow bell pepper pieces and asparagus pieces. I also drizzled EVOO and sprinkled the veggies and potatoes with garlic salt and Cajun spice. Roasted at 425 F for about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nino Ulsamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Just okay for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I was looking for a new grilled chicken recipe and this one is a keeper! The flavor was delicious. I didn't have any steak sauce so I used worcestershire sauce as someone had suggested. Be sure to reserve some for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
The meat was bland and tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ljiljana Bubalo
Home Town: Novi Sad, Vojvodina, Serbia
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This was simple and awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States