Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Very good. My husband liked it real well. I will definitely fix again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
OMG!!!!! This is by far the best honey mustard chicken we have ever had. I made NO changes to the original recipe and the kids asked for seconds. Definitely a keeper. Will make again. Highly recommend. If you are surfin All Recipes looking for a good and easy summer recipe, this is it. Stop surfin!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
My husband and I didn't care for this. We really only tasted the mustard and only on the outside of the chicken. We ended up dipping it in barbecue sauce so we could eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
This is a great way to cook chicken. I used my George Foreman grill and it came out juicy and delicious. I made extra sauce for dipping as well. Thank you for submitting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdylou68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gray, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I made this with chicken thighs. I thought it was AWESOME. The best ever. PERFECT flavor. My son didn't like it and my daughter thought it was just okay. I guess it depends on your taste buds, but I LOVED it. You have to like a slightly sour taste. It almost tastes like it was marinated in a vinegary-A1 sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raspberry_waffles

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I tried it. In addition to the taste being mediocre, it left my grill an absolute mess. Worst recipe I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Excellent chicken was tender inside and crispy outside. Marinated one hour room temperature. Used less mustard only about 1/4cup & Worcester instead of steak sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
The secret here is in the sauce... DOUBLE it, it's good on a lot of things. And PLEASE don't cook skinless boneless chicken breasts for 30 freaking minutes unless you like dry, tasteless chicken. Even THIS recipe can't rescue that! It works great on chicken tenderloins, but cook only about 4-5 min per side... less if they are small.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Loved it - I didn't have Dijon mustard, so used grainy mustard and marinaded the chicken for a couple of hours. The secret to perfect bar-b-cued chicken is not to have the bar-b-cue too high. I kept it at 300 degrees and it cooked perfectly. Will definitely do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This was delicious! Also very easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States