Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
How refreshing to see a recipe introduced by a Biblical quote (sort of)! I will definitely try this one because we eat a LOT of chicken these days, but remembering that "man does not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of the Father." Better yet, this meal is free!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kleescraga

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Spring Branch, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I really enjoyed this. It has a nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
So easy and so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I made some changes to reduce calories but the concept is wonderful so I gave it 5 stars. Used spicy brown instead of Dijon mustard, light agave syrup instead of honey, only 1 TBLS of light mayo, 2 tsp of Worcestershire instead of steak sauce. I marinated for at least an hour. My whole family loved it! Thank you for giving me the baseline with no garlic (mother allergic )!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Chester, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was a GREAT recipe that we have now incorporated into our every day recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Napa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
It was juicy and yummy!! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hey, I am a family pet Walker.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I thought this recipe was awsome. The honey and the mustard compliment each other well. We take the leftovers for lunch the next day and they are even good out of the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This was good. I used A-1 Steak Sauce. Chicken was moist and tender. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I really liked this recipe! The chicken came out moist on the inside, with some crispy bits (just like the pictures!). It was very easy to prepare and cook; however, I would suggest letting the chicken marinate for at least half an hour to an hour in the fridge before grilling. As a side, I quartered, boiled, and roasted mini russet potatoes with yellow bell pepper pieces and asparagus pieces. I also drizzled EVOO and sprinkled the veggies and potatoes with garlic salt and Cajun spice. Roasted at 425 F for about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Not good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nino Ulsamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,480) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States