Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Excellent and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This is a great chicken recipe! I always love honey mustard with chicken and really wanted to eat more healthy foods. Even the little picky eaters in the house loved it. This is an easy recipe to make and will definitely be a regular in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I make this all the time now! Husband, kids and I all love it. I usually arinate the chicken for a half hour or so and then grill it (I poke holes in the chicken so it really absorbs the flavor). The sauce is also great as a salad dressing or a dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This recipe was fantastic & the sauce gave a great flavor to the chicken. I took it up a notch and, after grilling, topped each breast with about 1/4 cup of sautéed sliced mushrooms, 2 slices of cooked bacon & a slice of cheddar cheese. Put it in the broiler just long enough to melt the cheese. It was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
The honey mustard recipe is excellent and a snap to throw together on busy weeknights. I love that there is no chopping involved and that most people already have these ingredients on hand. I used it to marinate some chicken thighs which we then grilled. The chicken was delicious and I only had time to marinate it for about an hour. We also reserved some sauce for dipping and it was very good. This will now be my go-to honey mustard recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Wow--this is SO good. I made it exactly as written and put it on boneless skinless chicken thighs. It's so good it really could be used as a dipping sauce. Too bad I didn't try it until the end of grilling season :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This was a really easy recipe that turned out perfectly. I didn't have steak sauce so I just used BBQ sauce. Delicious! It made too much sauce to use just for basting the chicken so I saved some for dipping. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Simply Delicious! Prepared the sauce exactly as directed and loved it. We used bone-in, skin-on chicken breasts about 1.25lbs each. We put the sauce under the skin, added a little salt & pepper, and then grilled skin side up on the charcoal grill, with a couple chunks of hickory for smoke, over indirect heat (about 400 degrees) for about 40 minutes. Then for about 5 minutes we flipped it over direct heat to crisp the skin. Removed and let rest for 10 minutes and then enjoyed some of the tastiest, juiciest chicken around
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grandville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
If you're going to make this you might want to marinate it for at least 24 hours. Mine came out flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by patinomaria
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Absolutley easy and delicious!!!! Perfect solution for a fast and healthy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States