Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Will definitely make it again! Delicious flavor and grill at low temps if you can so there is less burning of the honey which charred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Such a great recipe! And the honey mustard sauce is great on its own. We will make a batch and keep it in the fridge to use as a dipping sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli McPeak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This was delicious on chicken cutletes. I prepared the recipe as written, but after tasting found a tad too mustardy for me, so I added a little more mayo and honey to dillute. Next time I prepare this (and I will!) I'll use equal parts honey and mustard. Great grillin' recipe, thanks for sharing with AR!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This was a perfect dish to make on a nice Spring evening. Easy and quick to make. The flavors were wonderful. Even the two yr old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This is a very good, and easy recipe. I did not have any steak sauce on hand so I used Worcestershire Sauce instead and it was great. That is probably my new favorite honey mustard. I made extra honey mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Corley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bessemer, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I marinated the chicken breasts for 24 hours and they came out flavorful and tender. I seasoned the chicken with salt, garlic powder and onion powder before marinating. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Very tasty. Followed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rasha Juarez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I tried this for the first time last night, and it was delicious! I added a little bit of extra honey to the honey mustard just for added sweetness, and it was perfect. It definitely gave the chicken a lot more flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Delicious. Very rich in flavor, and moist as well. I'm definitely going to use this recipe again, perhaps I'll use it to make kebabs. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Spinney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
My Husband and I tried this recipe this past Friday night. We are newly weds and we had been eating out like crazy. We are not much of cookers but we decided to give this a try. We loved it!! We had it with a side salad and OMG! We even had left overs which the husband had last night mixed in with a salad. We will definitely try this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,545) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States