Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
I give it 5 when I gill it. 1.5 when I use the oven. Grilled is some much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2015
Family loved this recipe. I used 4 bone in chicken legs and 2 bone in breasts which I had removed the skin from. My DH said it really tasted like a BBQ chicken. Made as is with not changes. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
I really liked the sauce and I don't even like Dijon mustard. I didn't have steak sauce so I used Worcestershire as other suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2015
We call this, "Yum Yum Chicken!!" Yes it's that good!! I follow the recipe as is and make another batch of the sauce for dipping the chicken into!! This is our summer favorite grilled chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2015
we didn't have a grill so used a George Forman grill and it tasted great but sticked n kind toasted .I would make it again though. it tasted different compared to all the Mexicans food we eat but its good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
So delicious and the flavor tastes like you have been marinating it all day! I will definitely be making this again. My husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by livinhapaz
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
One of my favorite dishes from my chicken collection. Will repeat for sure. Not changing anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by livinhapaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
it was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Loved this recipe. followed recipe exactly and it turned out great. I used A1 steak sauce, marinated about 2 hrs. set gas grill on med. and it was done in about 17 min. Will be making this again. Thanks for sharing this recipe Connie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary DeMeyer

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Monroe, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cj2wv
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I didn't add the steak sauce but it was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,585) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States