Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I tried this recipe and my family LOVED it. They all thought it was better than the restaurant honey mustard from Ruby Tuesdays. I have to make a lot of it when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
We all loved it! I doubled it as I was using it to make honey mustard chicken. For one of the portions I used Mayo, the other one was Greek yogurt. A bit of salt and pepper finished it perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Followed recipe very good, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was the best honey mustard dressing I have ever had and my kids loved it too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This recipe is the Bomb!! LOL Wow and so simple to make! I maked some chicken wings tonight for dinner and I wanted some sort of dipping sauce But I had none I searched for a honey mustard recipe and decided to give this one a shot! We Have a WINNER!!! Thank you sooo much for this recipe! I will use this recipe again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I like this recipe exactly as it is. In fact, I use chicken fingers as a vehicle for this dip (or dressing, if you prefer).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Excellent recipe. We use it for dipping fries, chicken tenders, etc. I thought Penn Station had the best honey mustard - now I prefer my own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
A little plain. I added a tablespoon of creole mustard and a little horseradish to spice it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookBrooke
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
For me, this is the classic steak house honey mustard dressing. I make this recipe exactly as written and then add a dash of cayenne pepper for a tiny kick (which everyone can handle). I always serve this with a spinach salad that consists of baby spinach, thin slices of red onion, chopped hearts of palm, tomato, small handful of alfalfa sprouts (they look pretty sitting on top), roasted sunflower seeds, a sprinkle of shredded cheese (usually mozz), and a few croutons for crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I'm not a honey mustard person but, I really liked this dressing. I made kielbasa's and used this a dipping sauce along with a nice salad. The only thing I changed was the honey. I didn't have any honey on hand but I did have honey mustard so I used that with the mayo and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 946) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States