Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Did sub lime juice for lemon as I was out. Delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
I just mixed some of this dressing up and it's SO good! I'm excited for dinner thanks to this dressing now. I added a little more honey because as it was it didn't have quite enough sweetness for me. I just added a few more squirts until I got the right hint of sweetness. I really like that this doesn't make a huge batch since I'm the only one in my house who eats honey mustard anything. This definitely tastes like honey mustard dressing you would be served in a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
I made this to use with a recipe calling for honey mustard dressing. It was really easy and really good. I will use this recipe from now on when I need honey mustard dressing. VERY good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I love it! This is the only honey mustard dressing my family asks for and wants on their dinner salad. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
Quick, easy, and oh so good! The whole family loved this dressing. We used it as a dip for some home made chicken tenders. We'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
This is our new favorite! Excellent! I used low fat mayo and dijon mustard with Chardonnay instead of regular mustard. My husband said it was better than any restaurant dressing he's had. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
So good, and so easy, thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZ93

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I made this exactly as written and it is so good! I've tried every store bought brand and nothing worked for me but this is delicious! I would recommend making exact recipe then adjust and experiment to your taste. Great flavor as is and a great base for many different tastes. Yum....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: La Center, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This was super easy and great! I added more honey because I like mine to be sweet, and I didn't have lime juice so I just left that out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Perfect honey mustard! This will be a go-to recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 903) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States