Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Used emerils Dijon hiney
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was the best honey mustard dressing I have ever had and my kids loved it too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This recipe is the Bomb!! LOL Wow and so simple to make! I maked some chicken wings tonight for dinner and I wanted some sort of dipping sauce But I had none I searched for a honey mustard recipe and decided to give this one a shot! We Have a WINNER!!! Thank you sooo much for this recipe! I will use this recipe again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I like this recipe exactly as it is. In fact, I use chicken fingers as a vehicle for this dip (or dressing, if you prefer).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Excellent recipe. We use it for dipping fries, chicken tenders, etc. I thought Penn Station had the best honey mustard - now I prefer my own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brighton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
A little plain. I added a tablespoon of creole mustard and a little horseradish to spice it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookBrooke
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
For me, this is the classic steak house honey mustard dressing. I make this recipe exactly as written and then add a dash of cayenne pepper for a tiny kick (which everyone can handle). I always serve this with a spinach salad that consists of baby spinach, thin slices of red onion, chopped hearts of palm, tomato, small handful of alfalfa sprouts (they look pretty sitting on top), roasted sunflower seeds, a sprinkle of shredded cheese (usually mozz), and a few croutons for crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I'm not a honey mustard person but, I really liked this dressing. I made kielbasa's and used this a dipping sauce along with a nice salad. The only thing I changed was the honey. I didn't have any honey on hand but I did have honey mustard so I used that with the mayo and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Awesome!! tastes just like in the restaurants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! Made as directed but subbed half the mayo for cottage cheese, a little healthier version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States