Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
It is not a new recipe for me, I use it quite often, and my family always loves it!! If you get the proportions right it is outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Best honey mustard ever! So simple to make and oh so good:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
My husband is on a salt-free diet. I made this dressing using homemade mayonnaise (Epicurious) omitting the salt in mayo recipe. The Honey Mustard Dressing was the best! - Crazycook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Super easy, quick and great! No complaints
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I used lime juice and Dijon mustard cause that's what I had on hand. Drizzled this dressing over cold leftover vegetables (potatoes, carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, squash, brussel sprouts, etc.) and ate for a quick snack. Absolutely delicious. This recipe is a really fast and easy keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Oh my goodness!!! This is amazing! I am on the fence when it comes to honey mustard. I'm a mustard fan, yet not so much a honey "lover". I usually steer clear, but tonight I made this for my family to go along with chicken strips. I ended up trying some and I have to say, this was FANTASTIC! I started dipping everything from my plate it. Broccoli, pasta, my fingers..you name it. Awesome recipe. Its a must try. Promise you won't be disappointed. Oh, btw..followed exactly EXCEPT no lemon juice (whomp whomp). I just sub'd white vinegar. Still fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRANDROYAI

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I used Low Fat mayo, honey mustard (mustard), and honey. I didn't have lemon juice and it is a little thick as a result, but I'm using it for my 5 year old's sandwiches. He was my taste tester and he liked it and I like that I don't have to buy the corn syrupy honey mustard in a bottle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I adjusted to taste and it was perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
DELICIOUS, just what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States