Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This was super easy and great! I added more honey because I like mine to be sweet, and I didn't have lime juice so I just left that out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Perfect honey mustard! This will be a go-to recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
A great standard creamy dressing. I've made this multiple times, always with good results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
So easy to make and great flavor even though I don't like mayo. Will try with yogurt next time for a healthier version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I use this honey mustard recipe all the time. I'm surprised it took me this long to review it. Per other users suggestions, I use 1/2 yellow mustard and 1/2 Dijon mustard for the "prepared mustard," otherwise, I prepare as indicated. This is very easy to make and very versatile. I've used it on salads (goes great with hard boiled eggs and ham), sandwiches and as a sauce for chicken tenders.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa S

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hazel Park, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Very simple and absolutely delicious. I used dijon mustard and it was a huge hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy Lady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
My husband is a real honey-mustard fan, and I tried this when his bottle ran out. He really liked it. this would serve 3 individuals, I think. It's so easy, don't think I'd need to make more to store - just make it fresh every time. Thanks for a terrific find!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie K

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
I have been searching for a good honey mustard recipe and finally found it. This was not only excellent but so easy! Thank you for posting this recipe. It is going in my recipe file! I didn't have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I think a lil less mayo would be better but I still liked it on my fried pork chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, Oregon, USA
Living In: Birch Bay, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
i thought it was a great honey mustard and i am really picky on the honey mustard and it is not too sweet,sour, ar mayonnaisey cause it is just right and i think all kids and grown ups would love it unless your a hater which is not cool man not cool!!!!! so enjoy it and i love the owner of this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 935) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States