Honey Mustard Dressing I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Delicious, fast, and appetizing. The dill is great with this. Used dijon mustard for extra flavor and used 1 TB of soy. Really like this - will be one of my regular dressings. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was really good. I did decrease the soy to 2 teaspoons based on other reviews and that we don't really like soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Sounds awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Super duper easy and delicious! I eyeballed the amounts of everything and it turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Great recipe as written! It's a staple at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I used this as a dipping sauce for homemade chicken tenders. Wonderful although not as thick as regular dipping sauce, but just as flavorful. I will use the remaining sauce as a dressing. Excellent light consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Best honey mustard dressing I ever made. Must be the dill???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
Made this tonight to use as a dipping sauce for an Alice Chicken recipe from this site. The two were amazing together. Even my husband raved about it and said this was a keeper. I did not add the dill but used everything else. Will definitely be using this dressing everytime I make the Alice Chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
I found the taste to be strong. I made this for a salad and it seemed out of place some how. I made this recipe as is except i was a lil chicken to add the soy sauce so i left that out but it tasted good with out it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kait20

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
delicious! I left out the dill since I don't like dill. So easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Chef John’s Empty Mayo Jar Dressing

See an ingenious way to get every last bit of mayo from the jar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States