Honey Mustard Blend Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2007
Great dipping sauce. I used this with fresh, chewy (dough) pretzels. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grumblebee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: May 23, 2008
good and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hector, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2003
Very good dipping sauce Erin. We used it on chicken wings. I'm not sure how much bbq is a dash, but I used 2T and we thought it was delicious. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
Pretty good and very easy. Kids and husband liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BroncosFan
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2005
Needs a little more zip - I added a few drops of Tobasco
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2000
I followed this recipe loosely, as I thought the amounts called for would make too much for my crew, but it was a big success. My husband really liked it. It was a great dipping sauce for sauteed smoked sausage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2004
Nice and Easy! I found the proportoins of honey to mustard to be on the sweet side. Bump up the mustard for a more tart tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
I halved the recipe for my family. I wasn't really happy with this following the honey to mustard amounts at first. All I really tasted was the honey. So I kept adding mustard until it tasted better I think I ended up using about the same amount of mustard. Also added a T of spicy brown mustard and a dash of hot sauce. I used a hot and spicy bbq sauce. It was really good and I served this with Jan's Pretzel Dogs (AR) which was a fabulous combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States