Honey-Mustard Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
SO easy! I used chicken breasts (cut each chicken breast half in half) like some other reviewers had done, and they were very moist and delicious. Also, we're not big curry fans, so I used a 1/2 tsp of curry powder instead. We loved the sauce so much we practically wanted to drink it! Trying to think of some other things to put it on, especially since the sauce is so quick and easy to whip up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
Very yummy! I thought it would be kind annoying to have to baste every 15 minutes. But I just set my timer to help me remember. Otherwise, it is a very simple recipe. The flavor is subtle and delicious! I really liked it leftover and cut up in a tossed salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My4boys
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
I used just chicken breasts. I also forgot to put in the curry powder. It was really good and flavorful w/o the powder and the chicken was nice and juicy and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
my boyfriend liked this but i wasn't a huge fan but i only had chicken breasts so i had to improvise ingredient measurements, but I just don't think i like curry, i gaveit 4 stars though because it could just be personal taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Very good recipe! I made this dish with chicken breast only. Also, I reduce the butter to 1/4 cup and added 1/4 cup of olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Didn't meet my expectations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eddysarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
A wonderful flavor. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
This was really great. we actually grill the chicken ,after marinating it for 3 hours & the flavors were spectacular. It is a keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lackawanna, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
This was really good. My husband AND children loved it...which is rare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chzheadgrl
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
My hubby loved it & wants me to make it every week. Recipe so easy that after one time I've memorized the directions...great meal for busy moms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States