Honey-Mustard Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2008
My family loved this recipe. The only part I did differently was to use boneless, skinless breasts cut up into chunks (partially frozen makes them very easy to cut). I put the chicken into a 13x9 pan, poured the sauce over and baked at 375F. for about 40 min. Served over jasmine rice with steamed broccoli on the side made a really nice dinner. Thanks for a recipe that I know I'll use often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
My hubby loved it & wants me to make it every week. Recipe so easy that after one time I've memorized the directions...great meal for busy moms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
Hubby really loved it. I just used chicken breasts and saved some sauce to put on after it was finished cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Very good recipe! I made this dish with chicken breast only. Also, I reduce the butter to 1/4 cup and added 1/4 cup of olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
I have tried this recipe and didnt like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
I enjoyed the flavor, especially the hint of curry. It is definitely a good idea to spoon some of the sauce on the chicken afterwards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simone

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
my boyfriend liked this but i wasn't a huge fan but i only had chicken breasts so i had to improvise ingredient measurements, but I just don't think i like curry, i gaveit 4 stars though because it could just be personal taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
This was really good. My husband AND children loved it...which is rare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chzheadgrl
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Absolutely fantastic!!!! My 13 year old daughter made this for dinner tonight and I cna't say how wonderful our entire family think it is...superb! It was made exactly as stated. easy and YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
This is one of those great simple recipe. I add 1/4 to 1/2 teaspoon of ground ginger, it adds to the sweetness of the honey and the spiciness of the curry powder. The leftovers make great chicken salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBICHEF

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Beach Haven, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States