Honey Lemon Tea Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Skylee Johanna Angele
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
great method! however it would be best to omit the extra sugar in order to get the most out of the daily health benefits from this drink! also doesn't really need it as the honey already makes it quite sweet?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I don't care too much for the taste but one sip and the pain in my throat eased a bit. So I would have to say I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Magyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Thanks To This Tea I Started Feeling Much Better Right Now! Home Remedies Are Always The Best ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julissa Garcia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovely.jcw
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
To me this was great, it helps my throat so much while I have swollen tonsils. I really really recommend this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This tea is delicious! And it really helps you feel better when you are sick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Gardiner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Buda, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This tea is fabulous. I was looking for something to soothe my boyfriends sore throat and decided to try this. He loved it so much he asked for a second cup. I was intrigued so I decided to try some for myself. Sweet and tangy, the perfect mix! I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sundown, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Just made this for my husband that has been dealing influenza and pneumonia for the past 2 weeks. He wishes he would have tried this 14 days ago. He said it feels so good on this throat and lungs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I love this recipe it was so delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

How to Make Tea

See how to brew the perfect cup of black, green, or herbal tea.

Smooth Sweet Tea

See how to make a sweet Southern refresher.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States