Honey Lemon Tea Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I don't care too much for the taste but one sip and the pain in my throat eased a bit. So I would have to say I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Magyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Thanks To This Tea I Started Feeling Much Better Right Now! Home Remedies Are Always The Best ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julissa Garcia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovely.jcw
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
To me this was great, it helps my throat so much while I have swollen tonsils. I really really recommend this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This tea is delicious! And it really helps you feel better when you are sick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Gardiner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Buda, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This tea is fabulous. I was looking for something to soothe my boyfriends sore throat and decided to try this. He loved it so much he asked for a second cup. I was intrigued so I decided to try some for myself. Sweet and tangy, the perfect mix! I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sundown, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Just made this for my husband that has been dealing influenza and pneumonia for the past 2 weeks. He wishes he would have tried this 14 days ago. He said it feels so good on this throat and lungs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I love this recipe it was so delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I am a college student and was really craving tea tonight (but of course, I didn't have any tea bags). So I searched on Google and this came up. Definitely tasty. Great substitute for when you don't actually have tea bags. It even tastes like tea. I'm super glad you posted this because I reallllly wanted tea. Haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

How to Make Tea

See how to brew the perfect cup of black, green, or herbal tea.

Smooth Sweet Tea

See how to make a sweet Southern refresher.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States