Honey Glazed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Definitely a keeper. My husband raved over it. He had leftovers the next day on a sandwich with mayo. The pork went really well with my homemade creamy cucumber salad. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
After reading the reviews, I doubled all the sauce ingredients but the sesame oil, only used 3 tablespoons oil and added minced garlic. I followed baking instructions, reducing heat after 15 minutes, but cooked the meat on a rack, turning and basting liberally every 15 minutes. I removed meat to cutting board, tented with foil then poured the rest of the sauce into the roasting pan and made a reduction sauce to serve on the side. the whole family agreed this recipe is a keeper! Thank you so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I have used this recipe so many times..it is wonderful! I never have sesame oil, so I always use Olive Oil instead. I double the sauce recipe but not the oil and it is perfect! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
This was instantly named a family favorite! I almost left out the balsamic vinegar, but decided to follow as written. So glad I did! You may want to make some extra sauce; it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ereal
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I followed suit of most people and doubled the sauce while using olive oil instead of sesame seed. Not sure what the difference was but I tried it this way and was very happy with the outcome! I cooked mine about 15 extra minutes to compensate for opening the door to baste and it came out perfect. Will definitely do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Very very tasty, it's a keeper! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Followed recipe exactly except poured sauce in pan & over meat without occasional basting. Wonderful especially if you used remaining sauce as dipping sauce. I may add granulated garlic next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mr. bill
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Just made this and didn't measure anything at all, I definitely at least doubled the sauce and added garlic and butter as per previous reviews. Outstanding!!!! Will make again and again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Fabulous sauce! I only used one pork tenderloin and it was done in about 20-25 minutes (during the 350 degree part). I also used only half the specified amount of sesame oil. If I was doing 2 pork tenderloins, I would double the sauce. Great for dipping, and I poured it over the rice, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
The glaze adds nice flavor and makes a very appealing roast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Glazed Peaches

See how to make a simple pan sauce for roasted pork with glazed peaches.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States