Honey Glazed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
so i loved this. i did make a few changes. i did season the chicken before i put it in the olive oil with mustard powder, paprika, and salt . all to taste . i did double the soy sauce and honey just to have extra. just yum will definitely do it again .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Rodriguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I love it! I'm on limited diet, little fat and no spicy food. I can easily omit the red pepper and add it to pieces for my husband. I seriously needed something other than breaded chicken. This was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I added onions, garlic powder, onion powder and Mrs. Dash Onion & Herb seasoning. I also stir fried thinly sliced cabbage and sweet corn kernels in with the chicken. This was a really yummy dish and quick to make AND the kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
This was amazing! I decided to cook on a whim found this recipe,easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Delicious made for my dad and sister and they loved it! It was really quick and easy it's the perfect weekday meal:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Quick and easy recipe. Had it with raw veggies instead of the rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dar Es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessicaaaa486
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
came out fantastic! was done in under 15 minutes, and my goodness was it delicious. cooked it for me and my mom for dinner tonight to prove that eating healthy meals don't have to be bland and take hours to make, and I definitely got that point across tonight :-) followed the recipe as is- it was perfect. served it with some brown rice and sautéed carrots on the side, scrumptious!!! will definitely be making this a staple for quick chicken-based dinners. so, so easy. and so, so good. can't go wrong. p.s- you could even make this healthier by switching the honey out for agave, just a thought!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessreece
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Tastes like hogi yogi chicken bowl. Beware though, it's pretty strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Quick easy meal. Not the best I've ever made but it was good over some brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Made this last night and they want it again the night ! quick,easy and tasty !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Blyth, Northumberland, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States