Honey-Ginger Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
amazing me and my wife loves this recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kevo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Prescott Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sharyn
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Marvelous. The marinade is sweet but enhances the taste of the fish without covering it up. A last minute scheduling change caused me to marinade the salmon for 48 hours (instead of the 15 to 30 minutes the recipe calls for), and the flavors were still perfectly balanced. Delicious and nutritious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Outstanding. So easy and delicious. A winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
We also liked it just the way it is. I loved that I didn't even need to dirty a dish and put all of the ingredients straight into the bag. Tasty and delish...even my picky 4 year old gave it a try! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
It wasn't what I was expecting. I think the soy dried the fish out and made it too salty. I even used the reduced sodium sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Marinated for about 10 minutes. Lightly marinated slices of zuchinni and grilled all on a foreman grill fo approximately 10 minutes; 5 on each side. The salmon had a nice mild flavor. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
FANTASTIC!! Followed with no deviations and it turned out perfectly. DEFINITELY a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NuCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Very good. I followed the recipe exactly except I simmered the left over marinade with cornstarch and used that as a baste to glaze my salmon while grilling. Excellent. Has a taste similar to salmon teriyaki.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
pretty good, similar to other marinades i've used
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Very tasty! I tried it in the pan instead of grilling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States