Honey-Ginger Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Never grilled salmon, made this for my wife and she went nutz for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Branden Armstrong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Delucious!! I let it marinade for 1-1/2 hours then cooked it in my Nuwave oven, on 4" rack 5 minutes each side. Next time I will try marinading it all night. Thanks for sharing. Definite keeper. Was perfect in salads the first time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Mickle Bock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lodi, Ohio, USA
Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Needed to add more ginger next time! I didn't have an outdoor grill so I pan-fried the salmon instead....because of the soy sauce and honey the skin was a little overdone. Still tasted great though. Next time I'll remember to turn the heat down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Made about 8 fillets of this for a family reunion. It was a huge hit! I had multiple requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenny Aleman
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
It was perfect and moist. I marinated the salmon for 8 hours and the flavor was delicious and not overpowering at all. I have used this marinade several times and it never fails.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Aleman

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
This was a big hit with my family. I marinated the fish for longer. I doubled the marinade, and before I started cooking the fish, I transferred it to a pot and boiled it down for a thicker sauce. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Simply love! We didn't have orange juice, so we used mango instead. Still absolutely delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Awesome....the flavor was just right
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This is a great recipe!!! I was looking something different for the salmon fillet and this one is a keeper!!! My kids loved it too and they usually are really difficult with fish! Thank you for a great recipe!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miriam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Made it exactly as the recipe the first time! Outstanding! 2nd time, we made it exactly again, but took the marinade, put in a pan and added a little cornstarch and heated it up and used on top of the salmon and also on some rice to go with it. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States