Honey-Ginger Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
It was okay, not our favorite. I paired it with rice and green beans with dried cranberries. Thanks, Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
made this recipe the other night for my husband and my 6 year old and 3 year old. it was a big hit! turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Made it for my son's birthday dinner. It was wonderful. I didn't change anything, but I accidentally forgot the green onions. Spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Simple to make and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My boyfriend and I had this for our last meal of 2014!!!he said it was"friction delicious"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Warning:: This recipe is extremely yummy, followed the marinade as stated with just a tad bit more of ginger, no oj so i substituted with apple cidar (might be able to sub pineapple juice as well), and cajun seasoned the salmon (im from New Orleans) I don't usually post reviews, but I still can taste the goodness!! Oh and the greens onions is a must
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
The sauce was delicious. It made the salmon juicy and soft. I cooked mine in over in a casserole dish covered in foil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Hanson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gary, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Amazing! loved it, very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Like others, I used fresh garlic and fresh ginger in my marinade, and I increased both so they would be tasted over the honey. I also increased the honey a little and let the fish sit in the marinade over night. I baked the salmon instead of grilling it, and I reduced the left over marinade and used it as a glaze when the fish was done. It was superb. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Never grilled salmon, made this for my wife and she went nutz for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Branden Armstrong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States