Honey Garlic Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Awesome!!! Everyone loved the sauce - no more store bought for us - this will be our go to recipe!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
really good alternative to reg. bbq sause style
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
super easy and delicious -- easy to make in volume~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by idagal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
Delish! I boiled the ribs for a good hour before putting the sauce on them and baking for 30 minutes. They were so good, next time I will double the sauce recipe and use it for a marinade for other meats. Will absolutely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
LOVE this, made it for my Dads birthday and he absolutely adored it. My husband loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Finger lickin' good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
This is one meal that was a family pleaser. I didn't have the white vinegar and substituted cider vinegar and it tasted great. I liked that it didn't have that bbq taste and the aroma was nice while it baked. Had sweet potatoes, asparagus and a salad. A job well done.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Fantastic! I followed the marinade recipe exactly and it was great. We thoroughly enjoyed them - I think it is now time to retire my old family recipe for BBQ ribs! Thank you for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
I love this recipe I have made it too many times to count. This rib recipe is my all time favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Root Beer and Sesame Glazed Ribs

Chili sauce, sesame oil, and root beer make sweet, spicy, succulent ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States