Honey-Dijon Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Easy and tasty, moist when done. This will be a new go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Just started cooking with my husband. We loved this recipe! Simple, followed it exactly, and there was extra sauce for veggies. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I really enjoyed this recipe. I followed a couple suggestions by adding pepper and tyme to the chicken breast. I did a little more honey and Dijon (I will actually add even more Dijon next time). I let it merinde for 45 minutes before cooking. It was delicious! The whole family enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Loved the flavores together a very surprising taste! Super easy too anyone can do this in 5 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
I gave this 5 stars because although it is not the best chicken I have ever had, it was tasty & SUPER easy! It went really well with rice. I did double the sauce as suggested by other reviews. Delicious and I will certainly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty Darnell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Burlington, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
This is not a traditional Honey-Dijon Chicken. It is a good simple recipe. Good served over white rice. Very Asian due to the soy sauce. Should just add veggies and corn starch and call it stir fry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casserole Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
I think this taste more like a teriyaki chicken than a dijon chicken- but it's good none the less. My kids ate a whole bunch of it, so I am keeping this one around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Easy and delicious! I make this once a week, following the directions exactly. I just don't feel this recipe needs tweaked, which is something I usually do. I like to serve this with wild rice and sauteed veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms. hill

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Vernon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Very tasty! I doubled the sauce recipe and allowed the chicken to marinate in it for about 45 minutes prior to cooking, but otherwise I stuck to the recipe. I liked it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States