Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
This is beyond amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Delicious! Tastes like restaurant quality and has a beautiful color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Jenks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This dressing recipe was excellent! I served it at a dinner party and everyone raved about it. I didn't have quite enough balsamic vinegar so I added in some red wine vinegar and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
This dressing is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tarheelmama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
The best dressing ever. I am totally addicted to it. Have shared the recipe with all my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakin'gal

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Awesome dressing!! So easy the only change I made was to omit the red pepper flakes as i dislike hot things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I will be eating a lot more salads because of this dressing. The best I have ever tasted!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Did not like at all. Vinegar too strong, color was unappealing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
We no longer purchase dressing and just use this recipe. I made it in a blender for the first time today with the onions, which was fantastic. However, everything (sans the onions) in a "blender bottle" works perfectly too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

"Roasted Tomato" and Balsamic Vinaigrette

See Chef John make a super-simple vinaigrette with complex flavors.

Balsamic Vinaigrette

This tangy dressing uses white balsamic vinegar for a smoother taste.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States