Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This was delicious and super fast and easy. I've never had it at Fridays but I sure like it for my spring mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I loved the taste! I followed the recipe exactly and will absolutely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Delicious! Served this over lettuce, carrots, green onions and tuna patties another recipe from this site..awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Super yummy, I used it on a grill nectarine and goat cheese salad. Fresh tasting a little goes a lonnnng way so don't use too much. This will definately go into my recipe box! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This was OK. I can't put my finger on what taste came through that I didn't particularly like. I will keep looking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hammond, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This is great! Like all dressings it's to taste. I only used 1/4 c oil and rest water. I added 1T miso paste and probably 2T of raw cashews to give it some creaminess. This is a great recipe with changes or stand alone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I can't get enough of this salad dressing. I crave it throughout the day and on days like today, where I'm out of salad, I try to find something in the pantry to dip it in. It is THAT good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Wow!, This was fantastic. I used about a quarter of a large red onion and only about 1/2 tsp of white sugar. I can see how this would be a great marinade for pork or chicken. Next time I would half the recipe because you don't need to use a lot since it's so flavourful. I'm not sure how long it will keep in the refrigerator when using fresh onion and garlic, which is another reason to make less next time. Definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Perfect balance of sweet and the balsamic... I served this drizzled on warm grilled romaine lettuce. DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
We enjoyed this dressing on a red leaf romaine salad with chicken breasts. My balsamic vinegar was of average quality, but the taste was still good. I would make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

"Roasted Tomato" and Balsamic Vinaigrette

See Chef John make a super-simple vinaigrette with complex flavors.

Balsamic Vinaigrette

This tangy dressing uses white balsamic vinegar for a smoother taste.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States